dallas garage door coupon

Customer Testimonials and Awards!

We have an A+ rating on both Angie’s List and the Better Business Bureau. We have gathered an impressive collection of customer testimonials, honors, referrals, and repeat customers through our 36 years. We are proud of what we do and how we do it.  Nothing makes us happier than to reflect on our accomplishments with pages like these.  We hope that you can build a sense of trust and understanding about our company from this great feedback.

We are truly thankful for all the customers who refer friends, family, and neighbors to our company. We are very satisfied when a customer calls in to thank us for fixing an issue, reviews us online, and especially writes out thank-you notes by hand.

Thank you to all our customers who makes these things possible!  Help us continue to grow our garage door company testimonials!

BBB Logo  Consumers' Choice Award Logo  Angie's List 2013 Super Service Award

Click on the Icons Above to See our Ratings!                          

Call Today to Experience Our Great Customer Service.  972-422-1695

 _________________________

August 8, 1997

“I want to thank you for the excellent service you gave me when you came to repair the garage door.  I appreciated the fast service. You guys were very courteous and very professional. It is great to find a company that you can depend upon.  Every opportunity I may have, I will recommend your company to others who may have problems with their garage door.

Thank you again.”

- Donald

 _________________________

September 21, 2013

“Plano Overhead Garage Door runs it’s business the way consumers wish all businesses were run. They are simply a premier service provider.  My entire experience with them was perfect.  My appointment was scheduled with courtesy and exactly when I needed it to be.  The technician arrived exactly when he was supposed to.  He was cheerful, professional, and very knowledgeable.  He got right down to business, providing me with an accurate explanation of my door’s problem, alternate ways to solve it, and a no-nonsense reasonable price to repair it.

After the repair, the technician reviewed what he had done and provided me with tips to keep my door operating in optimal condition.  Since people at my work knew I was getting my door repaired, the following day they asked how the experience went.  I was so happy to tell them how great I was treated by Plano Overhead Garage Door and how pleased I was with their service and prices.  I would never use any other company for my future garage door repairs!”

- Arlene

 _________________________

December 23, 2012

“It always pays to do your research before you buy a product or commit to a service company for a repair.  I used my favorite source, Angie’s List, for gathering information on garage door installers.  On the “List” were many “A” rated companies.  One stood out among the rest…that was Plano Overhead Garage Door, Inc.  Plano Overhead has a great history on Angie’s List.  Out of 257 reviews submitted to Angie’s, Plano Overhead Garage Door has not one “F”, and a 98% “A” rating. Their Better Business Bureau rating was “A+” with no complaints.  My next door neighbor has been a past customer of Plano Overhead Garage Door, and he gave me a “two thumbs up” recommendation.

I first called Plano Overhead Garage Door, and then I learned that they had a showroom in Plano that was not far away from my home.  I decided to check it out.  This is a family-owned business, and I felt right at home from the moment that I walked through the showroom door.  They were very knowledgeable and helpful in educating me about the different features and warranties of the garage door products.  Plano Overhead gave me a great deal on a complete garage door installation.  The installation crew arrived right on time, and they promptly began to work on removing the old garage door.  They were efficient and professional in every way.  The installation was flawless.  Throughout the process, and they made sure that any debris was removed from the garage for before hauling away the old garage door.  From my first call to my last handshake, the crew of Plano Overhead Garage Door was outstanding in all aspects of doing business.  I wish that all companies could be like Plano Overhead Garage Door! They will do a great job for you!”

- David

 _________________________

September 25, 2013

“We’ve used Plano Overhead Door several times since the late 90’s and have been pleased with your service every time.  I especially appreciate being able to speak to a “real” person when I phone and having a service person available within 24 hours.  I will recommend Plano Overhead Door Co. every time.”

- Sally

 _________________________

December 17, 2006

Dear Plano Overhead Garage Door,

I am writing to say THANK YOU for the SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE provided by three of your wonderful employees.

On Thursday 12/14, your technician did a very professional job of installing our new garage door and new garage door opener.  Before the job could being, he helped me push my non-running 1947 Packard (approx. 4700 lbs.) out of the garage so that the work could begin. When the job was over, the technician and I tried to push the car back into the garage (a slight uphill maneuver) and made very little progress. I told him that I would get my sons to help me push the Packard back in the garage later that night.

After he left, I made phone calls to my two sons and discovered that neither would be able to help me until much later that night. I had obligations at work and needed to return that evening and was beginning to have a MAJOR worry about leaving the Packard (which had no working locks) out in the driveway after dark.  At that time, a Plano Overhead Garage Door truck with two other technicians appeared. My spirits were lifted because I knew that my prayers had been answered with these two angels. One of them informed me that a third technician was on his way back too.

What SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE. They helped me push the car back into the garage and a tremendous burden was removed from my day.

I will recommend Plano Overhead Garage Door to anyone who needs your services, and each time I will tell the story of your great employees and their customer service.

Sincerely,

- Bob   Plano, TX

 _________________________

July 29, 2013

“I was more than delighted with the expert service and efficiency with Plano Overhead Garage Door team. From the first call to the completed job, this is a well managed business.  The service guys showed up on time, did their work quickly and cleanly—and the spent the time to go over the details of the new garage door opener.  We are just real happy to support a local, family held business, especially when they do great work at a competitive price.  For every reason, I’m pleased to strongly endorse and recommend Plano Overhead Garage Door for their work and capabilities.”

- John

 _________________________

Just wanted to thank you for the great service! Plano Overhead came and checked out my door, then was the one who replaced it, and today, they came out and fixed a problem in the wiring. You guys give a THIRTY minute window for your arrival and you actually stick to it. When I called this morning with a problem, you sent someone within a half hour! I was so shocked. Thought I’d have to spend my day off, waiting around. Thanks again! I will recommend you highly! And your techs and the lady who answered the phone are so friendly and helpful!”

- Karen

 _________________________

“Freakishly Great Service! The Plano Overhead tech just left my house and I couldn’t be happier. The person who came was the person who installed my new door in 2005 and that person was just as fantastic then. Amazing professionalism and expert service over the years. Plano Overhead was on time to boot! I know the expert skill of the company is the reason my door is just like new today. Whatever it is you are doing to hire and keep these kind of expert folks, keep doing it! I’m just so amazed that in today’s hurry up, make a quick dollar and get out world, this kind of expert service and friendly attitude still exists and endures. I don’t mind paying for this kind of service and attitude. I’ll never call any other company for my garage door. It’s Freaky how good POGD is.”

- Steve

 _________________________

March 14, 2005

This is a quick note to say “Thanks” for the excellent service you provided to me on March 14th. I called that day at 8:00 am and requested service for a broken spring on my garage door. The person that answered the phone said that someone would be on their way within 30 minutes. I thought “Yeah, sure, I’ll have time for breakfast, a shower, and morning’s work load before someone shows up.” I was wrong, wrong, wrong! Help showed up within 30 minutes.

Plano Overhead quickly diagnosed my problem, made the necessary repairs, and adjusted the door for proper operation. The company was also very helpful when I asked about periodic maintenance. The tech carefully explained how to lubricate the screw drive, door hinges and tracks. The technician kept me informed as to how the repairs were going and what the tech was doing.

All I can say is, again, thanks for the excellent service and very qualified and professional service personnel. I would have no problem calling Plano Overhead Garage Door again for any work I might need on my door. Just one condition: I would prefer the previous technician be the service person.

Oh, I almost forgot, the charges were very reasonable!

Sincerely,

- Lynn

 _________________________

January 22, 2010

Dear Plano Overhead,

Thank you for your professional work on installing the belt drive garage door opener in early January. This door operates so much quieter than our old door and we like that quiet very much. The remotes work and Jeff has enjoyed using the mini-remote, so much more convenient than trying to find the previous remotes in a briefcase.

We will not hesitate to refer our neighbors to Plano Overhead Garage Door if they have problems with their garage doors and/or garage door openers.

Thank you,

- Jeff and Yvonne

 _________________________

I want to express my appreciation to Plano Overhead Door. During the last month, I’ve had two sectional doors replaced (one, a custom door) as well as an opener installed. After having a somewhat shady bid from another company at a cost of $25, I visited the Plano Overhead Door showroom (glad you have one!) to gauge, at least, the appearance of the company. I was gratified to find an immaculate showroom with several door models on display in their entirety and a fleet of dedicated trucks. The staff was very friendly and knowledge and scheduled my FREE estimate for the very next day.

After scheduling the installs with some very nice gals in the office, EJ completed the first door, and EJ and Jason completed the second as well as an opener. They were both friendly and professional and very competent. At one point, I had remarked to EJ on how well he had completed a particular task and he told me “I like to do things as if I were doing them at my own house.” This is rare in the service industry these days, and it is much appreciated. I’m fairly handy myself and when I hire work to be done by professionals, I expect it to be done at least as well as I would do it, and preferably better. Your technicians exceeded my expectations.

Our oldest opener is 17 years old and I can safely say I will contact Plano Overhead Door to install its replacement.

Thanks to the entire staff. Job(s) well done!

- Neal    Princeton, TX 

 _________________________

January 14, 2004

Dear Management of Plano Overhead Garage Door:

I am sending this letter to let you know how pleased we were with the service we received from one of your technicians. On January 12, 2004, one of the torsion springs for our automatic garage door snapped preventing the door from functioning. We had a similar incident occur last year and called a garage door service company selected at random of the Yellow Pages. They came out that night, and after working about 45 minutes replaced only the rollers to the door, and charged us over $900 for their service.

We called your office because we had seen your name used in a news magazine program on “Garage Door Rip-Offs.” You advised us at that time that the price was outrageous, and when we called that company to complain, they immediately reduced their price by over $500. This year, we called you directly, someone came out the next day and replaced both torsion springs with a lifetime warranty, and completely the job in under two hours for a little over $300.

Thank you for your timely and professional service and your reasonable prices. Please feel free to use us as a referral any time.

Yours very truly,

- Emmett W.

 _________________________

March 3, 2013

I wanted to update my garage door system to get some of the bells and whistles like internet connections, keypads, etc. So I read a bunch of reviews of companies, and settled on this crew. Boy, I can tell you it was worth it. Literally, I called one evening at 4pm to find out costs, which I might add, were given to me over the phone, and they were out the next day at 10:30am to do the install.

My technician was very knowledgeable of the product, and even gave me helpful tips in related (gate operators) areas. He was very professional, and extremely friendly! He went above and beyond what I consider the normal business. He made it a very easy install, and answered all my questions. He even filled out the rebate form for me. He is a credit to this company, and would ask for him again in a heartbeat.

I wish I could remember the name of the lady I talked to about pricing and scheduling, because she also was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was impressed that prices were given out over the phone, and expectations were clearly laid out. No up charges, or bait and switches here.

Over all this company is the real deal; honest, on time, friendly, and outgoing. I WILL use them again for any repair or installation needed in the future.

- Hollis     Plano, TX

 _________________________

March 21, 2013

We just wanted to send you our sincere appreciation for your very quick response and outstanding workmanship in repairing our garage door opener. The tension coils broke and the rod separated from the frame when my wife came home with our daughter from school. We called with this “emergency” at around 4:30. By 5:15, you had a technician at our home and he had completed the repair before 6. THANK YOU!

The woman who took our call was very understanding and helpful. The gentleman who did the repair not only did the job well but was very, very respectful, thorough, and assured he had cleaned up from his work.

We could not be more satisfied! We have recommended your company to our friends in the past and your work today only serves to strengthen our recommendation! Our best wishes for your continued success.

With highest regards,

- The Rapp Family

 _________________________

November 11, 2013

“No pressure, very professional, excellent service—very honest.”

- Matthew

 _________________________

September 25, 2013

“They were A-MAZING! We had another garage door company quote for replacement.  Plano Overhead Garage Door was able to beat the other company’s price AND install the same day!!!  They showed up at the scheduled time to start work, which was only a couple of hours after our call.  We were so impressed!  The installer was very personable and a pleasure to work with.  The whole process was so smooth, we couldn’t have asked for a better experience.  They delivered on everything they promised and we’re extremely satisfied.”

- Amy

 _________________________

September 23, 2013

“…I don’t know if I have ever had any repair work done that quickly and I wanted you to know what an excellent job you do in all aspects of your business.”

- Roger

 _________________________

September 17, 2013

“The office Staff who arranged the appointment were exceptionally helpful, calling us back to see if we wanted an earlier appointment that day when they had a cancellation.  Plano Overhead Garage Door is the type of family-owned business that sets a very high bar for customer service.  We will definitely use them again if service is needed.”

- Gil

 _________________________

September 28, 2013

“Spring broke, and you guys were there within hours to repair….Great job guys, thanks for the excellent service time after time.”

- David

 _________________________

May 15, 2013

“I had one other door company give me a quote, I thought they were very nice and knowledgeable… until Plano Overhead Garage Door came to my house and then I was super impressed.  I bought my door from Plano Overhead Garage Door since I believe I am getting a quality product form experts in this industry PLUS they will be here if I EVER have a problem they will be here to fix it.”

- Sarah

 _________________________

February 14, 2013

“…they did an EXCELLENT job.  They worked non-stop, and the new door looks smokin’ good.  You can tell they take pride in their work.  Thanks for providing great products and customer service! A+!”

Thanks,

- Brandon

 _________________________

“Came out in an emergency situation (my spring and cable broke and I couldn’t get out of the garage).  They were here in 10 minutes (literally), replaced the broken spring with two springs, reattached the cables, serviced both my garage doors (used a silicone spray to lube springs, rollers, and joints), and even helped adjust the misaligned sensors.  Service was outstanding.  Paul, our technician was very polite and helpful.  Fair price.  Highly recommend this company.”

- Carol

 _________________________

February 25, 2013

“I called to inquire about the cost to replace a broken spring.  I expected to get the basic “we will come and give you an estimate” response but instead the friendly person I spoke with gave me a guaranteed price for the full repair.  Then when asked when they could be there I was informed 30 minutes.  The technician arrived within 30 minutes, confirmed the work to be done and price and began working.  The job took about 30 minutes to complete.  I paid and off he went.  Overall a great experience that exceeded my expectations.”

- Daniel

 _________________________

March 18, 2013

“I was so impressed with Plano Overhead Garage Door.  Our garage door wouldn’t open and they came out that same day and repaired it.  Paul was the technician and very knowledgeable and polite.  The office staff were very nice, too when I called.  I would definitely recommend Plano Overhead Garage door.  Reasonably priced too!”

- Erika

 _________________________

April 22, 2013

“I want to thank you for an excellent experience!  The techs were very gracious and knowledgeable. They didn’t lay on any high-pressure sales pitches.  They took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions.  And I am so happy with my new garage door.  I would definitely recommend ya’ll to my friends and family.  Thank you!”

- Kelli

 _________________________

May 11, 2013

“Want excellent and quick service? Call these people.  I give them a 10.”

- Susan

 _________________________

May 13, 2013

“Thanks for the quick, professional and reasonably-priced service today.  Could not ask for more!  We will call you for all our garage door needs.”

- Janet

 _________________________

May 15, 2013

“I called to get an estimate from Plano Overhead.  I am glad I did not bother to call anyone else.  While the tech was working on the repair, I looked at the website and decided I wanted to proceed with the new install.  Everything was professional and by the book from beginning to end.  I see no reason to go with any other company for garage door work.”

- Robert

 _________________________

May 23, 2013

“I used Plano Overhead because of the reviews they have received on Angie’s List and I was not disappointed.  From start to finish this company was excellent.  I made an appointment for a garage door tune-up as our door was making a loud popping noise when opening and closing.  Plano Overhead was very generous discounting the price because I am an Angie’s List member. The technician arrived at our house around 8:30am, left to pick up the door at their warehouse, came back and installed the door, cleaned up and was done in less than 3 hours.  His professionalism and workmanship were impeccable and Plano Overhead’s customer service was outstanding.  Within 5 days after installation I even received a post card in the mail thanking me for my business! Nice touch!!”

- Gail

 _________________________

May 24, 2013

“I just want to say thank you for quality service and quality employees.  We had an insulated door installed today by one of your technicians.  Not only was he polite and efficient he left NO mess and even wiped his fingerprints off the door.  He also took time to staple the wire for our security light that my husband had tacked up.  As a senior who has worked hard all my life, it is rewarding to see a young person care about the quality of work that he is giving.  A rarity today.  We will definitely recommend your company to our friends.  Keep up the great work.  Thanks again.”

- Sandy

 _________________________

June 3, 2013

“…I was impressed that prices were given out over the phone, and expectations were clearly laid out.  No up charges, or bait and switches here.  Over all this company is the real deal; honest, on time, friendly, and outgoing.  I WILL use them again for any repair or installation needed in the future.”

- Tom

 _________________________

June 13, 2013

“Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate the courteous, responsive service I get from your company.  I called this AM to schedule maintenance and get help with a problem with my remote (that wouldn’t sync with the Home Link in my new vehicle.  I was able to get an appointment less than 2 hrs. later.  The service tech Kane was actually running ahead of schedule, and called before showing up.  I ended up purchasing a new opener to replace my archaic one.  Shortly thereafter, success! It is a dream – quiet and more updated features.  Kane even offered to and programmed the Homelink in my van w/o me asking if he would do that for me, which was just the extra kindness in customer service that I’ve enjoyed over the years while doing business with the company.  Thanks!”

- Dagmar

 _________________________

June 19, 2013

“I always call this company when I have garage door opener or door needs.  Both light sockets on my 5 year old opener had gone bad.  POGD came when scheduled and not only fixed the light problem but also performed an extensive servicing of the door and opener and adjusted the rails.  Tech was punctual and professional and the whole experience as usual from beginning to end was great.”

- Rob

 _________________________

6/22/13

“I appreciate that they found two inexpensive parts that were the cause of my problem and replaced them.  Appreciate meaning that other door companies could have just told me that I needed to replace the motor but the Plano Overhead Door representative was honest in his assessment.  He could have just left after replacing my parts but he stayed and adjusted my door and greased my entire system.  He also gave me my Angie’s list $10 off coupon when I said I was a member without me having to go back on-line to get it.”

- Jim

 _________________________

July 3, 2013

“First I visited their showroom to view the products.  Very informative and professional displays. I made an appointment for an on-site estimate.  A technician arrived at the appointed time and explained options available with no hard sell, just the facts.  I accepted the estimate and made appointment for installation.  They worked efficiently to complete the project.  They cleaned up afterwards so the only evidence of them being there is a fantastic new garage door and opener with all controls installed as requested! I am 100% satisfied.”

- Chase

 _________________________

July 22, 2013

“We have received excellent service and personal attention from every person with who we have dealt at Plano Overhead Door during the past three years.  We would gladly recommend Plano Overhead Door to friends and family who have need of the services provided by the company.”

- Greg and Joan

 _________________________

July 28, 2013

“…It was fast no pressure service—the reason I have always relied on the Plano Overhead Door company where ever I’ve lived.”

- Charles

 _________________________

July 31, 2013

“Great job.  The response to my phone call was quick and the repair team reached home the same day.  A good  job of assessing the problem was done and I delighted to receive great discounts.  Thank you for your prompt and good service. I would surely recommend you all to my family and friends.”

- Ragini

 _________________________

August 8, 2013

“Thank you for your personalized, excellent service and workmanship installing our new double garage door opener.  We have an older garage door and opener from 1998, and we are amazed at how Plano Overhead Garage Door modified it within minutes to 2013 technology and engineering.  The door opening and closing process is so quite we can hardly hear it.  If the door opens unexpectedly a remote unit inside the home beeps to indicate the door is up.  From this unit, we can close the door without having to go into the garage.  Also, we didn’t realize how dim our garage lighting was until we experienced the much brighter light from this model.  Most importantly, if by chance, the garage door closes unexpectedly, it very lightly touches the object and recedes.  The wall control has a motion sensor which turns on the light which is very useful when unloading the car.  The control even provides the temperature of the garage and has a manual on/off switch for the light.  Fantastic!!! We are so impressed!  Thank you so much for bringing our garage door opener up to date.”

- Charles

 _________________________

August 27, 2013

“I recently had both of my garage doors replaced.  Your company was so fast and so friendly.  Response time was great to my initial call.  Install took less time than expected.  Employees were knowledgeable, friendly and professional.  Great service.  Thank you very much.”

- Angela

 _________________________

September 5, 2013

“I wanted to thank Plano Overhead Garage Door for their excellent service and response time.  I had a spring on the garage door break over Labor Day and they actually called me on Monday to schedule an appointment. Now that’s customer service.”

- Cindy

 _________________________

September 9, 2013

“Very punctual and professional as always.  I’ve used them for years; they replaced the door and motor six years ago. Will never use anyone else.”

- Bill

 _________________________

September 10, 2013

“…It is great to find a local company that you can depend upon.  I will definitely recommend your company to others who may have problems with their garage door.”

- Christina

 _________________________

September 11, 2013

“…After checking out several companies we decided to go with the best.  The lady that answered the phone was very pleasant and we me made an appointment.  My wife and I want to thank you and your employees for their courtesy and professionalism.  We will only call Plano Overhead Door for our future repairs.”

- Carl

 _________________________

September 19, 2013

“I called yesterday morning right at 8am.  A spring had broken on one of our garage doors causing one of our vehicles to be trapped inside.  From the very first conversation through the finished job, everyone at Plano Overhead Garage Door was excellent.  There were comments made during the conversation setting up the appointment that were conveyed to the technician who came out.  While that may seem like a small thing, it was important to me.  The appointment was set up right away.  The technician was prompt, courteous and patient, answering my many questions.  I will certainly be back if/when the need arises for work on the garage doors.  I guarantee you I will recommend Plano Overhead to anyone who asks for that type of information. Excellent job!”

- Steve

 _________________________

October 2, 2013

“I checked with several garage door companies and chose Plano door because of their competitive prices, rating with Angie’s list, professionalism of everyone I spoke with in customer service, and even the technician did an outstanding job.  I also chose them because of their timely installation (the day I called), lifetime guarantee and follow-up after the sale to insure that we were happy.  Thank you for all your efforts with my new garage door.”

- Rob

 _________________________

October 10, 2013

“I just wanted to say the I LOVE the speed that you gave to me today it was awesome to know that not only are you fast but friendly.  The person that came to my house was Kane Owens he was so great and professional and showed me everything I need to know about the springs on my garage door he answered every question I asked without hesitation and was very friendly. I will definitely be calling your company if I have any further questions.  I also wanted to say that the person who answers the phone is also very nice as well as very friendly thank you again for making this so easy for me.”

- Carie

 _________________________

October 14, 2013

“The entire process was fantastic.  I walked into their showroom at Central Expressway & 15th in Plano, and a representative was ready to help.  She had great knowledge of the product, provided samples for me to consider, and made me feel comfortable with my decision.  Never once pressured me in any way.  I loved the fact that they also had the product in stock and ready to be installed on Monday morning. The other two quotes I received, said the same choice could take up to 4 weeks to arrive.  Price- Plano Overhead Door’s pricing was better than the other quotes that I received.  The final price came in just as quoted.  Installation-The installers showed up on time Monday morning prepared to do the job.  They were courteous and professional.  They explained the entire process in great deal.  The job was completed to perfection just as they indicated.  I would not hesitate to use them again.

Job well done Plano Overhead!”

- Tony

 _________________________

November 4, 2013

“I have nothing but good to say about Plano Overhead Garage Door.  We recently needed a new garage door opener and they were at my house within an hour of my calling.  The techs were very courteous and once installed educated me on the features of our new opener.  Will definitely use them again.”

- Carol

 _________________________

 

Call Us Today!  972-422-1695

Treating Every Customer Like Family

We started out as and still are a family business. Over the years, we have served 60,000 and more in the greater Dallas and Plano area since 1977. We are proud to stand behind our name and customer service. All management is family, and we highly value accountability. We concentrate on ethics, professionalism, customer satisfaction, and top notch customer service. We know that being detail-conscious and going above and beyond helps our customers return to us again and again.

Same Day, Reliable, and Punctual Appointments

We are excited to say that we have provided reliable, punctual, and same day service appointments for your ease since 1977! We arrange 30-minute appointment windows so you don’t have to wait on us for hours at a time. We realize that your time is valuable; it is our priority to be punctual. We have trucks spread out throughout the day in the Dallas area, and can typically have a company service technician to your home within an hour.

Free Estimates!

We give free in-home estimates so you can have an honest assessment of how much your repair or replacement will be. We are more than happy to come to you and look at the issue you are experiencing—at no charge. We value the right of the customer to choose our service instead of making you pay to hear our expert opinion. We promise that there are no fees for the call, trip out, or evaluation.

Guaranteed Top Warranties

We are proud of the fact that we were the first company in the Dallas region to offer a lifetime warranty on our products at no extra cost, and that we present an enhanced warranty on labor than that of our opponents. Our one-year labor warranty is better than any of the other companies’ for a reason. We support our first-rate products and services and guarantee that to all our customers. 

Skilled Company Personnel

All our service specialists are professionally trained and work directly for us—no subcontracting to save on expenses. All the employees receive in-depth and intense professional training for several months to make sure that they are qualified and educated. Each technician operates a fully-stocked business truck to finish the job promptly, without having to leave to buy parts, misusing your time and money with lots of trip costs, or charging you an hourly rate to spend a day on a routine repair.

COMPANY INFO

Plano Overhead Door
1100 N. Central Expy Suite #A
Plano, Texas 75074
Service Areas
Sitemap

E-Mail - info@planooverhead.com

HOURS OF OPERATION

Come See Us
M-F: 8:00 - 5:30
Sat: 9:00 - 1:00
Read More Here

Call Now To Have Your Questions Directly Answered 972-422-1695

DIRECTIONS TO US

Testimonials

  • “I want to thank you for the excellent service you gave me when you came to repair the garage door.  I appreciated the fast service. You guys..."

     Donald

  • “Plano Overhead Garage Door runs it’s business the way consumers wish all businesses were run. They are simply a premier service provider..."

    - Arlene

  • “We’ve used Plano Overhead Door several times since the late 90’s and have been pleased with your service every time.  I especially appreciate being able to speak to a “real” person..." 

    - Sally

  • Dear Plano Overhead Garage Door,

    I am writing to say THANK YOU for the SUPER CUSTOMER SERVICE provided by three of your wonderful employees..."

    Sincerely,

    - Bob (Plano, TX)

  • “Just wanted to thank you for the great service! Plano Overhead came and checked out my door, then was the one who replaced it, and today, they came out..." 

    - Karen

  • “The entire process was fantastic.  I walked into their showroom at Central Expressway & 15th in Plano, and a representative was ready to help..." 

    - Tony

  • “I have nothing but good to say about Plano Overhead Garage Door.  We recently needed a new garage door opener..." 

    - Carol

  • “…It is great to find a local company that you can depend upon.  I will definitely recommend your company to others who may have problems with their garage door.”

    - Christina

  • “I recently had both of my garage doors replaced.  Your company was so fast and so friendly.  Response time was great to my initial call..."

    - Angela

  • “Great job.  The response to my phone call was quick and the repair team reached home the same day..."

    - Ragini

  • “We have received excellent service and personal attention from every person with who we have dealt at Plano Overhead Door during the past three years..."

    - Greg and Joan

Read More